Our Staff

College Leadership Team

Principal

Damien Barry – d.barry@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Head of Teaching and Learning

Head of Co-Curricular

Head of Secondary School

James Easthope – j.easthope@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Head of Primary

Olivia Starkey – o.starkey@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Business Manager

Gaylene Bell – g.bell@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Head of Operations

Jayne Gillespie – j.gillespie@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Middle Management

Enrichment Co-ordinator

Shantelle Jones – s.jones@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

E-Learning Co-ordinator

Radha Devi – r.devi@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Upper Primary Co-Ordinator

Lower Primary Co-ordinator

Emma Screen – e.screen@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Community Engagement

Co-Ordinator

Suleyman Kaya  s.kaya@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Primary Staff

Prep

Prep A – Tyler Baillie – baillie@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Prep B – Cassidy Gifford – c.gifford@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 1

Year 1A – Jayde Moore – j.moore@wisdom.qld.edu.au  

Year 1B – Kathryn Brandt – k.brandt@wisdom.qld.edu.au  

Year 2

Year 2A – Emma Screen – e.screen@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Year 2B – Amie Lucht – a.lucht@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 3

Year 3A – Nasreen Abdulla – n.abdulla@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 3B – Elle Lord e.lord@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 4

Year 4A – Nazia Khan – n.khan@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Year 4B – Sandra Ley – s.ley@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 5

Year 5A – Tasneem Parker t.parker@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 5B – Radha Devi – r.devi@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Year 6

Year 6A – Skye Baldassini – s.baldasini@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Year 6B – Kara Coster – k.coster@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Values and Religion

Ahmed (Imam) Ghazaleh – a.ghazaleh@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Heba Thuwabah – h.thuwabah@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

LOTE (ARABIC)

Rabab Soukarieh – r.soukarieh@wisdom.qld.edu.au

HPE

Matthew Barclay – m.barclay@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Music Teacher

Richard Maze – r.maze@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Secondary Staff

Maths, Science and Biology

Anne-Marie Lopez – a.lopez@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

English, Business, Legal and Humanities

English and Humanities

English

Damien Barry – d.barry@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Science and Maths

Fathima Omar – f.omar@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Psychology, Maths and Life Skills

Jayne Gillespie – j.gillespie@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

 English, Technology and Art

Eden-Jane O’Donnell – e.odonnell@wisdom.qld.edu.au

English, Humanities, Film and TV

HPE

Matthew Barkley – m.barkley@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Religion and Value

Noura Ghazaleh – n.ghazaleh@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

LOTE (ARABIC)

Rabab Soukarieh – r.soukarieh@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Health and Maths

Shantelle Jones – s.jones@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Maths and Business

Bill Pointing – b.pointing@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Tugce Nur Debre – t.debre@wisdom.qld.edu.au

ALLIED STAFF

Student support officer

Manja Whaley– m.whaley@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Learning Support and EALD

Robyn Beiers – r.beiers@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Natalie Clarke – n.clarke@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Teacher AIDE (PREP)

Samantha Cenan – s.cenan@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Sora Van Der Linden – s.linden@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Teacher Aide (Primary)

Hannah Rajab – h.rajab@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Teacher Aide (Primary & Secondary)

Joanne Spooner – j.spooner@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

Administration Staff

Admin (Front Desk)

Admin (Secondary School)

Amanda Nicholls – a.nicholls@wisdom.qld.edu.au

Marketing and Enrolment Officer

Aliya Wazir – a.wazir@wisdom.qld.edu.au 

EA & ACCOUNTS

IT MANAGER

Property and Facilities

Property Manager